University of Missouri School of Medicine MU Health School of Medicine

Faculty and Staff

johnson-q

Quinn Johnson, MD, MBA

Interim Chairman, Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine
Anesthesia Director, Missouri Orthopedic Institute
Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 882-2568
johnsonql@health.missouri.edu

bankhead-d

Douglas C. Bankhead, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 882-2568
bankheadd@health.missouri.edu

brown-m

Michael S. Brown, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 882-2568
brownmic@health.missouri.edu

brown-m

Paul Doskey, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 882-2568
doskeyp@health.missouri.edu

edwards-c

Charles Edwards, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 875-9224
edwardscha@health.missouri.edu

Michael Fish, DO

Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 882-2568
fishmn@health.missouri.edu

fisher-r

Robert B. Fisher, DO

Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Director, Pain Management Program
Tel: (573) 882-2568
fisherr@health.missouri.edu

hill-j

Jonathan L. Hill, DO

Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 882-2568
hillj@health.missouri.edu

hill-robert

Robert Hill, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 882-2568
hillrt@health.missouri.edu

johnson-g

Garry A. Johnson, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 882-2568
johnsonga@health.missouri.edu

kracke-g

George R. Kracke, PhD

Associate Professor
Director, Anesthesia Research
Tel: (573) 882-2568
krackeg@health.missouri.edu

marshall-j

Julie M. Marshall, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Director, Anesthesiology Residency Program
Tel: (573) 882-2568
marshalljm@health.missouri.edu

McVey_Janette-%282%29

   Janette McVey, MD

    Clinical Instructor of Anesthesiology
    Tel: (573) 882-2568
    mcveyj@health.missouri.edu

 

medley-j

John H. Medley, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 882-2568
medleyjh@health.missouri.edu

Monk_Terri

Terri Monk, MS, MD

Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 882-2568
monkt@health.missouri.edu

Anthony Netzer, MD

Clinical Instructor of Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 882-2568
netzera@health.missouri.edu

odonnell-fr

Frederick T. O'Donnell, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 882-2568
odonnellf@health.missouri.edu

oppenheim-s

Stephen B. Oppenheim, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 882-2568
oppenheims@health.missouri.edu

reeves-j

JL Reeves-Viets, MD, MBA

Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 882-2568
reevesvietsj@health.missouri.edu

rosen-k

Kathleen Rosen, MD

Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 875-9224
rosenk@health.missouri.edu

sorely-d

David Sorley, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 882-2568
sorleyd@health.missouri.edu

stewart-a

Angela R. Stewart, MD

Associate Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Anesthesia Director, Women's and Children's Hospital
Tel: (573) 875-9224
stewarta@health.missouri.edu

underwood-w

William Underwood, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 882-2568
underwoodw@health.missouri.edu

b-weldon

B. Craig Weldon, MD

Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 875-9224
weldonb@health.missouri.edu

yohannes-y

Yordanos Yohannes, MD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
Tel: (573) 875-9224
yohannesy@health.missouri.edu

younker-d

T. Dirk Younker, MD

Vice Chairman for Clinical Affairs
Russell D. and Mary B. Shelden Professor of Anesthesiology
Interim Anesthesia Director, University Hospital
Tel: (573) 882-2568
younkert@health.missouri.edu

 
Printer Friendly Secure Secure        
Follow us on Twitter!   Facebook   YouTube Videos   Instagram   Pinterest  
Website created and maintained by the Office of Communications. Contact the MU School of Medicine.
Revised: June 14, 2013 - Copyright © 2014 - Curators of the University of Missouri. All rights reserved. DMCA and
other copyright information. An equal opportunity/access/affirmative action/pro-disabled and veteran employer.